Wednesday, October 14, 2009

She Plays Music

She Plays Music

Shakira’s “She Wolf” Album Out Today!

Posted: 13 Oct 2009 04:33 PM PDT

We've been hearing the song for weeks and now Shakira is releasing her She Wolf album today.  It's her third English studio album and judging by the popularity of the single (watch the video), I'm expecting it to perform fairly well in terms of sales.

shakira she wolf

image: Amazon

Here's the track listing:

  1. “She Wolf”
  2. “Did It Again”
  3. “Long Time”
  4. “Why Wait”
  5. “Good Stuff”
  6. “Men In This Town”
  7. “Gypsy”
  8. “Spy”
  9. “Mon Amour”
  10. “Lo Hecho Está Hecho”
  11. “Años Luz”
  12. “Loba” (”She Wolf” Spanish version)

Post from: She Plays Music