Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Top Hits Musik Entertainment

Top Hits Musik Entertainment

Tiesto - Kaleidoscope (Released October 6, 2009)

Posted: 13 Oct 2009 06:54 PM PDT

Kaleidoscope (Tiësto album).
Kaleidoscope is the fourth studio album by Dutch trance artist Tiësto, released on October 6, 2009. (see 2009 in music). The album contains collaborations with Nelly Furtado, Emily Haines of Metric, Tegan and Sara, Jónsi of Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke of Bloc Party, and Calvin Harris among others. The album also features a song with Sneaky Sound System which is the first single "I Will Be Here". The album entered the dutch album charts at number 2 and also debuted at number 20 on the UK album chart. Also debuted at number 5 on the lreland album chart.

Track List:
01. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Kaleidoscope'. (ft. Jonsi)

02. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Escape Me'. (ft. C.c. Sheffield)
03. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'You Are My Diamond'. (ft. Kianna)
04. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'I Will Be Here'. (ft. Sneaky Sound System)
05. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'I Am Strong'. (ft. Priscilla Ahn)
06. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Here On Earth'. (ft. Cary Brothers)
07. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Always Near'.
08. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Its Not The Things You Say'. (ft. Kele Okereke)
09. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Fresh Fruit'.
10. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Century'. (ft. Calvin Harris)
11. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Feel It In My Bones'. (ft. Tegan & Sara)
12. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Who Wants To Be Alone'. (ft. Nelly Furtado)
13. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'LA Ride'.
14. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Bend It Like You Dont Care'.
15. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Knock You Out'. (ft. Emily Haines)
16. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Louder Than Boom'.
17. Tiesto Title Hits Song 'Surrounded By Light'.
MusicNotebookJob VacancyMini MarketFashionMovie
Please Buy CD Original, Can Buy Here With Click Picture Above

Tipe-X Ft Chelssie Baker - Ciuman Pertama [New Single 2009]

Posted: 13 Oct 2009 06:23 PM PDT

Had not issued an album, now type-x comes back with a new single out entitled 'Ciuman Pertama'. the single song Ciuman Pertama type-x hold Chelssie Baker.

Type-X was formed in September 1995 (under the name Head Master). Currently the X-Type consists of 7 personnel is Tresno Riadi (vocals), Micky (bass), Yoss (guitars), Aditya Pratama (drums), Billy (guitar), Pete (trombone), and Andi Toha (saxophone). Special 'Aditya Pratama' alias Adi is a new Drummer Type-x replace the position left by Hendro.

New Single Song From Tipe-x
Tipe-X Feat Chelsea Title Hits Song 'Ciuman Pertama'.
MusicNotebookJob VacancyMini MarketFashionMovie
Please Buy CD Original In The Nearest Music Store

Nidji - Sang Mantan [New Single 2009]

Posted: 13 Oct 2009 05:11 PM PDT

Nidji: shooting Video Clips Sang Mantan.
Create a video clip noon. In the middle of dense regions. Major challenge for the children of another Nidji 'puasa'.

On Monday (30 / 8) yesterday atmosphere really hot days. Moreover, air from Kertaniaga building, the old building in the city which became the shooting location Nidji. Hot quite flashy.

Fortunately, that's not a reason Giring cs. to cancel 'puasa'. Since the day filming a video clip song Sang Mantan, the children continue to perform Nidji 'puasa'. And shoot first single from latest album Lets Play is quite long. From noon till night.

Apparently discovered why Giring, Rama, Run-D, and Adri, can be 'puasa' full, but the crew can not stand around it wrote as hot days.

"Yes, during the day we just do a little acting alone. The scene that requires great effort made after breaking the fast," said Giring, grinning.

Regarding the latest singles from the album, Giring reply spoke of this song is perfect for someone who just broke up. "Use this song so mobile RBT. Guaranteed got really," said, Giring.

The plan, according to Vele, manager Nidji, this video will be out about 2 weeks.

New Single Song Nidji From New Album
Nidji Title Hits Song 'Sang Mantan'.
MusicNotebookJob VacancyMini MarketFashionMovie
Please Buy CD Original In The Nearest Music Store